The Advertising Apprentice

December 26, 2014

Ask and you shall receive

Filed under: Advertising — adamlauzon @ 9:51 PM

In my last entry, I referred to a scene in the movie A Christmas Story where Ralphie receives a pair of pink bunny pyjamas for Christmas. I mentioned how envious I was of him and how I hoped to one day get a similar pair of pyjamas. Well yesterday morning I received a present that made me laugh; a t-shirt with Ralphie in his pyjamas.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/0b2/8729487/files/2014/12/img_1186-0.jpg

In that last entry I also mentioned that if I ever got my hands on an outfit like that, I’d wear it with pride. And that’s exactly what I did all day yesterday. I had boastful smile on my face as I wore that t-shirt everywhere I went, including through the airport!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

